Rock Bottom and Drive of Challenge

I am sure that every now and then or at least once, a situation called “Rock Bottom” happen to every one. By Every one, I mean, every single human being without exception. Meaning, that whether it is a situation of their life, their business or it might related to their health.There will be a time when people hit a certain point of their life that is inevitably will grind them out, crushed into “ashes”. Some of us call it a crisis situation. I prefer to call it hit a Rock Bottom.

Thankfully, We get well enough information about crisis. It was delivered often times through economic updates. It was told that when a particular country are experiencing deficit (more expense on resource than production output) by three period of time in a row, we call that country are having an economic crisis. In term of stage of life of a person, we can relate it into that theory by describing a situation that put them into the absence of “Growing” over and over again then it end up into an unfulfilled life. Life crisis.

The difference between economic crisis and human are the solver agent, the executor of problem solving. For a country, it would take experts and become policy maker area to solve. On the other hand for a Rock Bottom situation, it only take that particular person to solve it. The similarity between the two are sometimes crisis are the effect of some drive to take more action to grow. In a human nature, it is driven by The Drive of Challenge. The price that we have to pay for accepting the invitation for the drive of challenge.

So, if the drive of a challenge is an invitation. A rock bottom is an eviction from our current state of life. To BE OUT and embrace the new things. The new life to really come into our truth meaning of life. To a place that we are invited for.So for me, instead of whining and hiding into an unknown place, I think it is good to stand up and take this invitation and then go into the cave of uncertainty. For what ? To really complete our project.

As a personal development enthusiast, I always moved by the drive of challenge and a seek for a meaningful life. I am a kind of human being who will go into “My Cave”, turn on the candle and then make a vow to myself that I am going to really, truly ensure the life that I live is meaningful. Even, people call me crazy, gypsy or hopeless, I am going accept that I have ambitions and it might seems irrational. As Brandon Burchard said about “The Charged Life”, he mentioned that we are never get a charged life without the drive for challenge.

So, by that lecturer. I devote myself to be okay to hit a rock bottom. To be evicted from my current state of life and then climb another hill. Driven by the drive of challenge.

How do you think about that? I would love to know from you. What do you think about the charged life.

P.S : I also need input from you about how bad my writing does. Please leave your comment below.

Till the next writing then.

-D.F.A-

Leave a Reply

